Reflections of My life and My thoughts ..

Scribbling

Posted in Uncategorized by Apoorv on September 24, 2006

Aah,its been ages,since I wrote something….
For the uninitiated,I moved to New Jersey about a month ago.
And all the usual things kept me busy in the alien land fomr some time.
Problems had been unusually troublesome,though.Am put up in hotel which is middle of nowhere.Its jungle out here.Didnt get much chance to roam around ,see nearby places.
I hope I would be good once I move to apartment in october from this hotel.
Its been close to one month here for me.And I dont have any snaps to share either :d….
Am scratching my head,but am not being able to think of writing something at the moment :(,so I guess I would better stop here.Till I can think of writing something worthwhile,take care.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rams said, on September 25, 2006 at 1:32 pm

    Oh poor baby, cribs about the problems in hotel but why the heck doesn’t he talk about the comforts he’s getting there. Esp the home-made (hyderabadi or bengali is a debatable issue) food 😛

  2. Rams said, on September 25, 2006 at 1:33 pm

    Sala, haram ka khana kha ke aur sust ho gaya hai, mera love ishtory complete karne ko time nahi hai tujhe 😦


Leave a Reply

