Reflections of My life and My thoughts ..

I am Tagged !

Posted in Life.., Personal by Apoorv on March 24, 2007

I am tagged…
Ash has tagged me! And I am prompt ( Ahem , provided delay of three weeks doesnt count ๐Ÿ˜€ )to finish it quickly ๐Ÿ™‚

Favorite Colors: Err , frankly I never gave this thought in my life ( I believe in preserving my grey cells ,I dont think much actually ๐Ÿ˜€ ) ..ok lemme scratch my brain . I somehow prefer black colour over others when I select shirts ,so it should be black for me .

Favorite Food: Aah,well this is my arena ๐Ÿ˜€ . I prefer non veggie stuff . Hyderabadi cuisine is something I prefer most .Delicious biryani ,mouth watering Kebabs and Haleem any day ,nothing can beat`em ๐Ÿ™‚

Favorite Month: Amm,the one with maximum number of holidays !

Favorite Songs: Aaj Jane ki Zid na Karo , Lucky Ali numbers ,RHTDM , Gangster songs and loads of them out there.Tough to squeeze them all here !

Favorite Movies: I be a movie buff !
Hindi : DCH,Lakshya , RHTDM ,Hyderabad Blues , Angrez ,Hera Pheri,Hazaro Khwahishein Aisi , Kukunoor movies ,Kabhi Haan Kabhi Na.
Telugu : Dollar Dreams , Anand , Godavari ,vennela, RGV Telugu movies ,all those comedy flicks coz they dish out the best comedy in Telugu :).
English : Forrest Gump,Serendipity , Hitch,The Terminal,Shwashank Redemption,X-Men,pursuit of happyness,Godfather.

Favorite Book: Godfather,Kane and Abel,Catcher in The Rye,Love Story,A walk to remember,Five point Someone,Harry Potter,The Bourne Identity,catch 22,R K Narayan books .Thriller is the favorite genre.

Favorite Sport: cricket , Tennis.

Favorite Season: Unexpected showers in summer ( Bin Badal Barsaat ๐Ÿ™‚ ) ,chilly mornings in winter ,cool breezes in summer night !
Favorite Day Of the week: saturday and sunday .
Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Plain Vanilla .
Favorite Time of Day: Any time with friends around .

8 CURRENTS:
Current Mood: weekend yeyy !
Current Taste: The tea that I had sometime ago is still lingering on my taste buds !
Current Clothes: Jeans ,T and moi fav shirt .
Current Desktop: Blue logo of moi Employer.
Current Toe nail Color: N/A to guyz I guess
Current Time: 1.35 PM EST
Current Surroundings: King sized Bed ,My cup of tea and cloths all around ๐Ÿ˜€
Current Thoughts: what the hell am I doing with life ? where the hell is it headed after all ?? . A big question mark.I be on wrong side of 20s and what the hell …blah blah blah …You dont want to peek in my brain rt now for sure ๐Ÿ™‚

6 FIRSTS:
First Best Friend: Manya ,my childhood friend.
First Screen Name: Appu
First Pet: I had many ,dont remember the name of the first one though ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
First Piercing: N/A
First Album: Donโ€™t remember
First Movie: Dont Remember.

6 LASTS:
Last Cigarette: No smoking,Thank you !
Last Taste: The chicken fry that I cooked yesterday nite !
Last Movie Seen: Idiot ( Telugu )
Last Phone Call: Conf call with 5-6 friends we had about an hour ago !
Last Book Read: The Ambler Warning by Ludlum

Have You Ever Broken the Law: Yes,never been caught though apart from petty offences like jumping the signals ๐Ÿ˜€
Have You Ever Been Arrested: Not yet
Have You Ever Been on TV: Nope
Have You Ever Lied: Yup! I lie all the time ๐Ÿ™‚
Have You Ever Kissed Someone You Didn’t Know: Ahem,Nai.

5 THINGS:
Thing You’re Wearing: Jeans / T / Shirt
Thing You’ve Done Today: Woke up late, went and collected my licence,called up parents and friends ,had lunch and here I am filling in this long overdue post ๐Ÿ™‚
Thing You Can Hear Right Now: IIFA awards which is running in other window.
Thing You Can’t Live Without: friends , parents .
Thing You Do When You’re Bored: Read, Listen to music, Watch TV, sleep, go out, bug friends,eat.

4 PLACES YOU’VE BEEN TODAY:
Home, Licence office, friend`s house ,friend`s car .

3 PEOPLE YOU CAN TELL ANYTHING TO:
There are many friends ,namingย three andย leaving others`s out would lead to possible war of wordsย ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย and of course my parents :).

2 CHOICES:
Get back to school again .
write a wonderful novel.

1 THING YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE: Err,let that be a secret ๐Ÿ™‚

And I tag RamS and Simi:-) , and knowing kind of freak Rams is , I dont really have high hopes on him ,I tagย simi as well alongย sothat atleast one of them wud care to fill this up ๐Ÿ˜€
My Apologies to Ash for taking this long to fill this up ๐Ÿ˜

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. simi said, on March 24, 2007 at 8:15 pm

    hey thnx a lot for taggin me…but wht do u mean by u tagged me though ๐Ÿ™‚
    but dont worry i will fill up this 4 u.. ๐Ÿ™‚ atleast one of d people u tagged shud respond rite ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Apoorv said, on March 26, 2007 at 1:21 am

    Thx a lot ,simi !! Thats what I expected from you ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. kaiku said, on March 31, 2007 at 12:30 pm

    Hi footie, this was quite a refreshing post for someone like me bored with lots of things. I felt very happy going through this particular post for reasons even unknown to me as of now.

    Happy blogging professor

  4. Apoorv said, on March 31, 2007 at 9:17 pm

    Hallo Kaiku bhai ! goo to know u liked it ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. sowjanya said, on April 19, 2007 at 12:08 pm

    hey chose ur blog to beat the sleep..few answers were prety cute:)


Leave a Reply

