Reflections of My life and My thoughts ..

in love ..again …

Posted in Dil Vil Pyar Vyar by Apoorv on May 22, 2007

Its been around two years since i fell in love for first time..dare i say it was love at first site .
I saw her and I was mesmerized .she captured my imagination like no one ever did . In short span , we became inseperable. I just couldnot imagine my life without her .she could talk about just anything under sun for hours .I could keep on interacting with her for hours ,and simply wont feel bored .ahh,well she completed me .
I would have loved had this affair lasted forever.but it was not meant to be …I had to move to other place after an year .I thought things would be pretty much alright ,after all she was coming with me too .But I guess,she didnt like the new place .she started behaving in a cranky manner ,which I thought was not really something part of her .and after few months,differences started to creep in .something really unusual between us .both of us were at fault.after few months,she said we would better part our ways.and she went away.never to come back again .i tried hard to convince her to come back .exercise in futility it was …
They say Time heals everything .It did take lot of time to come to terms with world without her . over perid of time, I could recover .
The starry night , the rain drops ,a cup of coffee would remind me of her and those good old days , once in a while …It was an affair to remember,as long as it lasted ..that is ..
its been 6 months since then ..and today I could feel the same feeling all over again . I could feel the same excitement I felt 2 years ago .Ohh ,did I just fall in love all over again ?  you bet I just did .
and this time she is even sleeker ,faster and lotsa fun to be with :)) . yup,shes got 2 Gb of Ram ,1.73 Ghz of dual core 2 centrino processor ,Nvidia graphics card with wondows Vista . she is Dell Inspiron 6400 !! wish this affair lasts for years to come !! Amen !

15 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Vineeth said, on May 22, 2007 at 1:17 am

    Long LIve …your second LoVE.

  2. Rams said, on May 22, 2007 at 1:52 am

    Ek Number!
    Uske saath sote the ki roj? 😀

  3. Ashley said, on May 22, 2007 at 5:12 am

    owww… you ditched the HP gal [;)]

  4. as said, on May 22, 2007 at 7:27 am

    Man…u sure need a life…

  5. Chittaranjan said, on May 22, 2007 at 8:45 am

    “She”?? Laptop to she kabse boltein 👿

  6. sowj said, on May 22, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    finally found someone whom you could ask “will ya come into my dreams?” :P!!

  7. Apoorv said, on May 22, 2007 at 9:59 pm

    Thanks Viru .
    Ustad ,howle ke jaisa baat nakko karo 😉
    Ashley ,well that HP girl turned out to be real spendthrift 😉 …wud have gone bankrupt with her …
    As : yes , I do 🙂
    YC bhai :Hew boleto tum chillate the baad me 🙂
    sowj : I think so ,lets see how things shape up now :))

  8. Chittaranjan said, on May 23, 2007 at 3:45 pm

    Ehhhe…is the ‘touch’pad giving u a tingle everytime 😉

  9. ash said, on May 25, 2007 at 6:42 am

    ustaad ! Laptop kissi ki jaan hoti abhi maloom pada apne ko ! 🙂

  10. Apoorv said, on June 5, 2007 at 6:21 pm

    hehe..for a while there u freaked me out..jus had my breakup 6 months back and like u said im also still “tryin to realize a world without her”…hope i get rid of those feelings soon!…hehe..good to see u happy wid a new found love! need a new lappy myself! 😛

  11. Apoorv said, on June 6, 2007 at 12:44 am

    Err .. my Namesake Mr Apoorv 🙂 , thankoo for your wishes …and wish a brand new lappy and a wonderful girl comes along pretty soon your way 🙂

  12. simi said, on June 17, 2007 at 12:49 pm

    hey Appu….long live your new found love :)…sorry yaar I guessed it 😀

  13. Yogen said, on June 22, 2007 at 8:58 am

    New post please 🙂

  14. Apoorv said, on August 3, 2007 at 3:12 pm

    i feel so weird askin u…but had this random freaky thought..so here goes…”how did u get over her yaar!!???” 😦
    its been like almosttt an year..she’s totallyyyyyy over me..im SO not!..we both work in the same place…sit across each other!…she’s moved on…will get married soon…i dunno…i jus cant lose it…and wht more is tht she’s also lost her respect for me..(maybe coz of a few arguments following the breakup)..so she thinks shit of me..doesnt give the least “bhav”..and here iam…drooling after her..
    the problem is not tht i dun know how to move on..but tht tht i cant “realise” it yet…jus doesnt feel from within…still hanging on…to somethin whihc i lost a longgg time back!.. 😦

    -your pathetic namesake! (trust me..i was SOO not like this before it all happened!) 😦

  15. Yashashwini Y P said, on December 31, 2007 at 5:14 pm

    ROFLLLL! Didn’t see that coming…


Leave a Reply

