Reflections of My life and My thoughts ..

winds of change !!

Posted in Nostalgia, Personal by Apoorv on March 11, 2009

I am back again from another long spell of stupor . so many things happened in past few months I guess . after courtship over an year and a half , I got married with the girl I fell for 🙂 . Attended couple of interviews for MBA parallelly  and made it to Great lakes institute of Management .   I would be joining GLIM which means I would be moving back to the land of Rajnikanth after hiatus of about 4 years. I have fond memories of 15 months stay in chennai when I joined cognizant 5 years ago . The fully residential campus of Great lakes is situated on scenic East coast Road . Didnt go for a drive to pondy last time , got to do that this time .

After having planned for my MBA year after year , I am thrilled when the time has come to get going with MBA , finally 🙂 .

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Chittaranjan said, on March 11, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    Congratulations! Its been a great start to the year for u….

    May all your dreams and ambitions come true and wishing you all the best of success!

    Cheers!

  2. Sherry said, on March 12, 2009 at 10:58 am

    Mabrook! And good lucku!

  3. Lazybug said, on March 12, 2009 at 11:14 am

    Congratulations 🙂

  4. Sowjanya said, on March 21, 2009 at 5:57 am

    Quite an interesting year then 🙂

    Congratulations… its Namma CHennai time now :D!!

  5. Simi said, on June 29, 2009 at 10:23 am

    🙂


Leave a Reply

